Last Week of Being Carefree {H54F#5}

It’s Friday!! Wow. Do you know what this means? I have less than a week before I start my new job (If my license ever comes. Why are you so slow Dept. of Health?). I’ll be a real SLP this time next week! Woo Hoo. Time for me to start making some moo-lah because I am B-R-O-K-E.

As usual, I’m linking up with Lauren for High Five for Friday. Here’s how I spent my last full week as a non-working woman…

1. Pretty Little Liars is back on. I’m lame, I know, but I love this show.

via

2. Date Jar Date with Aaron. The breakfast date. Pancakes and sausage for dinner while watching Breakfast at Tiffany’s. Then just to keep up the spirit of ridiculousness we danced around to this song.

via

via

3. Packing progress for my my big move. One carload to Pensacola down. That includes all my clothes, all of my bathroom stuff, all of my wall decor, and half of my kitchen.

4. Listening to one of my favorite CDs on the drive home. It’s an oldie but a goodie, y’all. I know every word to every single song on this CD.

5. Peach cobbler at my Grandma’s house…

And enjoying it on the back porch with my sweet nieces before they head off to summer camp tomorrow for 2 weeks (slightly jealous).


Leave a comment

Filed under Adventures

Leave a Reply

