Fruits of the Spirit with sprinkles on top {OHP#7}

My first hump day as a girl with a job! I’ve got a few little lovelies to share today! As usual I’m linking up with The Vintage Apple for Oh How Pinteresting Wednesday.

Let’s get right to it.

Bride in Boots.

via

I’m not completely sure what this is (because some pinners don’t give proper credit), but this is apparently on a sugar plantation in Hawaii. Sounds divine.

via

Future Foyer (pronounced foy-yay). Love those benches.

via

My kind of color combo.

via

Inspired a new way to wear my favorite J.Crew knock-off necklace.

turquoise + hot pink + white = LOVE

via

Words to live by.

via

Fruits of the Spirit

via

This is apparently a citronella oil lamp in a mason jar. Keep mosquitos away and look darling? Zip yo lips and take my money.

via

Scrapbook paper + punches + letter and # stickers = darling little week planner

via

Laptop bag love

via

Ok. I love sprinkles. This is apparently a thing some people do. Throw sprinkles at a wedding instead of bird seed? Amazing pictures result? I need to look into this some, so don’t just take my word for it. I am intrigued though. It sounds right up my alley.

via

Hope you have a happy rest of your week!

2 Comments

Filed under Pinterest

2 responses to “Fruits of the Spirit with sprinkles on top {OHP#7}

  1. I’m loving those green wedge sandals and the pink and white bag! So cute!!!

  2. That is my painting! (The fruits of the spirit one)
    So glad you like it!

    http://www.artinthespirit.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

