Bookshelf, Fishy Wallet, and a Baby in a Turban {OHP}

I have some catching up to do! So many pins recently! Just prepare yourself for pin overload and take a look at all the goodies I’ve been lusting after.

Here I am being the typical girl, planning her one day wedding on Pinterest. This is what I shall wear. Too bad it’s from Australia or something.

 

via

Tight skirt with a loose top. Can I pull this off…even with these honest hips.

via

Umm… beautiful. To die for. I need.

via

Pyrexlove.

via

Who knew that a baby in a crochet turban could be so cute? Some of the little old ladies in the nursing home wear turbans like this. It’s a thing.

via

So cute. But lets be serious. How on earth did they convince that little boy to not be a superhero for Halloween?

via

Get in my closet!

via

Could this possibly be helpful? So many organizing things I find on Pinterest are disappointing. This one looks very promising :)

via

Need. Need. Need.

via

I need a saw so I can build this.

via

Love this outfit.

via

Fishy coin purse. I wish this was still available.

via

Taylor. Love her. I’m ready for a new CD.

 via

Pretty and ladylike dress.

via

Dots and Jack Rogers.

via

Making this. It’s gonna happen.

via

I love stuff with bees on it. So cute!

via

Fancy Schmancy.

via

As usual, I’m linking up with The Vintage Apple for…

6 Comments

Filed under Craftiness, House, Pinterest

6 responses to “Bookshelf, Fishy Wallet, and a Baby in a Turban {OHP}

  1. Love all of your pins!! Especially the burlap wreath and the outfits!! Stopping by from the OHP link up. :)

  2. i love that pyrex!!

    have a lovely wednesday!
    xo, sarah grace

  3. So many of these are great! The pyrex and that wedding dress are both really awesome. Great finds!

  4. omg the back of that dress is beautiful! And I love that coffee table and those little kid’s halloween costumes! so cute!!

  5. I pretty much love everything you’ve pinned today! I saw that same lace wedding dress on Pinterest and swooned over it. Sooooo pretty!

  6. The Mary Poppins one is too cute!

Leave a Reply

