Chevron, Heart Elbow Patches, & Dreamy Desk Spaces {OHP}

So it’s December and Christmastime! My favorite time of year! But despite that, I’ve put together a collection of my recent Pinterest lovies that have pretty much nothing to do with Christmas. I don’t know why I do things like that. You’d think I’d have tried to get a good Christmas-y theme going, but no. Oh well. Maybe I’ll try again next week.

I love this aqua dress with gold belt. And those flowers! So pretty.

aqua dress

via

Bubble necklace over bold stripes

bubblestripes

via

Little girl with nerd glasses and super cute bow scarf.

bowscarf

via

I need a wall this size to “chevron.”

chevron wall

via

Colorful chevron!

chevron

via

I love this desk space! I want a shelf to raise up my printer. And my initials. And a cute inspiration board. And some string lights.desk nook

via

Ooh. Ooh. Ooh. I need to do this. More chevron. Go figure.green chev dresser

via

Heart cutouts! I love it. Only I would wear a camisole underneath instead of just a bra because I’m not that kind of girl.heartcuts

via

Fall weather outfit!
fall outfit

via

I really really want to do this! Heart shaped elbow patches.heart elbow

via

And this my dears, is an old ladder being used as a canopy. I love that framed art too. “Forever and Ever, Amen.”ladder

via

Can you even believe how beautiful this girl’s hair is? If I ever say I want to cut my hair, show me this picture. I wish my hair could magically look like this every day. She also has a blog that I am following on Bloglovin now.

pretty hair

via

Sequin mini skirt. Where could I wear something like this? I’ll just have to add this to my sequined outfits to wear on my couch list.sequinmini

via

Sparkly stack.stack

via

Here is another desk space I LOVE! If I hadn’t spent so much time on my desk, I would be tempted to get a pretty wooden board topped one.

wooddesk

via

Linking up with The Vintage Apple for…

pinterestingwed

sig

3 Comments

Filed under Craftiness, House, Pinterest

3 responses to “Chevron, Heart Elbow Patches, & Dreamy Desk Spaces {OHP}

  1. I love that chevron chest of drawers – and the owl lamp on top, too.

  2. I seriously love all of this. I cannot decide on a favorite :)

  3. Love that accent wall and the first dress pin is beautiful!!!

Leave a Reply

