Sushi and Doppelgangers {H54F#3}

It’s been a good one, y’all. A week full of wonderful happenings. So you know what time it is…


~uno~

sushi time: I came to Pensacola and finally got to eat some sushi! I can never find anyone in Mobile to go eat with me. I was a bad blogger and did not take a picture before eating though.

~dos~

new kicks: Remember when I wore holes in my old tennis shoes? Well it was time for them to be replaced. Now I can go running again!

While I was walking around the shoe department in my stocking feet, I was having a hard time deciding between those pretty aqua babies up there and these…

I sent a quick picture message to my sister, and she helped me decide. Did I make the right choice?

~tres~

coral pants: Obviously this is a high five. I dedicated a whole blog post to these pants because I’m a crazy person.

~cuatro~

Panama City: Visiting with some family. Here is my nephew Ryan.

His celebrity is Logan Evans.

If you don’t know who that is, he is Clay’s son on One Tree Hill. I LOVE earlier seasons of OTH, but I have not been keeping up with it since Lucas and Peyton left. Anyway, I caught a re-run of the series finale, and my mom was all, “He looks just like an older version of Ryan.” She was totally right.

While I was in Panama City, my nieces and nephews showed me the tadpoles they caught and put in an old water table. Pretty cool.

I could post the doppelganger for tadpoles, but I think I’ll keep my blog PG.

~cinco~

blog love: Ok. I totally just started blogging, so I know this isn’t really a huge deal, but it’s a huge deal to me. People (like you) are actually reading my blog! I don’t think I can express how awesome it is and how happy it makes me when I see people leave a comment or follow me. It makes my day!

I’ve seen a little increase in reader activity this past week, and it is just SO exciting for me. What amazes me is that I haven’t really told anyone I know about this blog (only my sisters and one friend…well and my boyfriend). So who are you guys? Haha. Thank you so much for reading! If you want to make my day, leave a comment or follow me!

Leave a comment

Filed under Adventures

Leave a Reply

