Fruity Salad

Yummy yummy.

That’s my ode to The Wiggles. They love my cooking.

Here’s the amazing salad I took for lunch on my first day of work. I decided I wanted to share the recipe with y’all. I guess it’s not so much a recipe as much as it is a list of ingredients, but hey! It’s still good.

1. Combine all of these ingredients:

handful of spinach leaves (torn)

1/4 cup black beans

~2-3 pieces of deli turkey (torn into pieces)

1 roma tomato

~3 strawberries sliced

1/2 avocado

pineapple

1 green onion (chopped)

And for the dressing I mixed pineapple juice with a dash of balsamic vinegar.

2. Eat!

So good. You don’t even know.

Leave a comment

Filed under Recipes

Leave a Reply

