Desk Progress: A Couple Coats of Paint

It’s almost done! After work, I have been painting my desk into the wee hours of the night. That’s the only explanation for how terrible all of these pictures have been turning out. I’m loving my desk!

And here are the drawers.

I still have to do one more coat on the back of the cabinet doors. Those babies are HEAVY. All the details on the front are super tedious to paint too, so they are taking a little longer that the rest of the desk.

Last thing to do is figure out the hardware situation.

(Oh and I also have a surprise finishing touch on the drawers that I’m working on. Fun stuff y’all.)

1 Comment

Filed under Craftiness, House, Pinterest

One response to “Desk Progress: A Couple Coats of Paint

  1. Pingback: Desk Makeover: The Big Reveal | housegirlhaley

Leave a Reply

