New Fall Boots!

So I have wanted the Steve Madden Intyce boots for a while. Too bad they are like $150.

Good thing I found these at Target for about $35.

And of course the leather isn’t as nice, but whatever. I’ll take them 🙂

My favorite thing about them is that the leg of the boot is wide enough to fit jeans into. Maybe this problem only affects me, but I wear a relatively small shoe size (5.5-6), and it’s like when they make the foot smaller, the whole boot gets smaller. I mean my calf is normal sized. It’s just my foot that is small. Or maybe I have cankles. Whatever. I don’t know, but I hate when my jeans bunch up at the top of the boot. These don’t do that, so they are winners.

Leave a comment

Filed under Adventures, Shopping

Leave a Reply

