Maybe this will be a thing…January 1st

Let’s see how long this lasts šŸ™‚

Photo-a-day 2013 for the blog.

I’m off to a great start seeing as it’s January 2nd, right.

IMG_0261

Aaron and I went furniture shopping on New Year’s Day. I’m looking for a chair for my living room. This was the only one with printed fabric that I liked. It had black in the pattern though, which does not go well with my living room.

I was also super sick. I like to think that that contributed to the sales people leaving us alone. Is there anything worse than those hover-ers at Ashley Furniture. Go away please. I’m browsing.

Happy New Year, Everybody! I hope you got your black-eyed peas!

sig

Leave a comment

Filed under Adventures, House, Photo a Day

Leave a Reply

