January 2nd {photo-a-day}

IMG_0263

Oh you know. Here I am just sitting on my couch watching Shaytards on my giant 50 inch screen TV. This is a very exciting development. Aaron got me a Roku for Christmas (or a magic TV box as I like to call it), and now I can watch youtube videos on my TV. It also lets me watch Netflix and movies and TV shows from Aaron’s server all the way in Mobile. It’s magical. Really.

We’ll just skip the part where I called Aaron and made him mad because it didn’t work right away. I fixed it though. All me. 😉

sig

2 Comments

Filed under Photo a Day

2 responses to “January 2nd {photo-a-day}

  1. Hi, Great post.  I found you through the blog hop. Please stop  by and say hi when you get a chance.  .Be sure and check out my new Blog Hop that started. It’s Weekly Goals Link Up. It’s a great way to stay on track. Have a great day. 🙂 Now following you.

Leave a Reply

