January 4th {photo-a-day}

IMG_0266

I guess this picture is the highlight of my day.

Weird Friday that felt like Thursday. Work work work all day with more Saturday work to look forward to tomorrow. It’s nice that I can take days off during the week, but I really need to remember to work weekend days before instead of weekend days after holidays. It’s seriously depressing.

Takeout for dinner from Founaris Bros. This is my hot chocolate I indulged in after I passed out on the couch until 9:00 pm. You can see a little glimpse of my pretty new dishes I bought. It was really bad y’all. I only had two bowls. Too much eating out of Gladware containers.

sig

Leave a comment

Filed under Photo a Day

Leave a Reply

