Tackling my Pinterest Recipes #1

 

 

One of my New Year’s Resolutions was to make all the practical recipes that I’ve pinned on my recipe board on Pinterest. Here is the first one I tried: Taco Macaroni and Cheese.
IMG_0305

It was ok. It smelled delicious, but there was a lot of cream cheese and sour cream in it that made it a very rich and heavy meal. The recipe made sooo much food. It was dinner for me and my mom, another lunch, another dinner…and then I still had so much left that I gave it to my sister and it fed her whole family.

I liked it, and it was easy to make, but I’m probably not going to make it again. If you want to try the recipe you can find it on my Pinterest here.

Oh. I also got to use my cute chicken spoon holder.

IMG_0306

sig

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Goals, Pinterest, Recipes

Leave a Reply

